How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Immediately
For some reason, someone wants to know how to delete a Facebook account permanently immediately. Permanent in the sense that your account will be lost forever and cannot be reactivated for any reason. So think carefully about why your Facebook account must be deleted.
Procedurally from your Facebook, your account will be deleted from the server after 90 days. During the 90 day period, your account can still be reactivated. Your account will be deactivated during those 90 days. It is different from how to delete a youtube channel that is immediately lost.
Delete Facebook Account Permanently Steps
Before deleting your Facebook account, you could download all photos and videos. Because after deletion, you can’t download photos and videos again. The following are the steps to delete a Facebook account.
1. Login to your Facebook account.
2. Click the triangle on the top right of your screen then click Settings.
3. Click on the Your Facebook Information menu and then click on Deactivation and Deletion.
4. Deactivating or Deleting Your Facebook Account
Then the choice will appear whether deletion or deactivation. Then click Continue to Account Deletion.
5. The last step is the confirmation password.
You will be asked to enter a password to ensure that the deleting process is really you. This procedure is carried out by Facebook to ensure the removal process is not carried out by anyone else.
Hopefully, this can be useful for others who want to know How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Immediately.