How to Block Someone on Facebook
How to block someone on Facebook? If you have many friends on Facebook, of course, this is fun. But if you have a friend or someone you don’t know that is annoying, you can block that person. How to do it, follow these simple steps
At present (December 5, 2019) the number of Facebook users has reached 2.4 billion. The amount is very much, of course very busy Facebook server. In addition, of course, the income from the owner is very large. With Facebook, we can find our old friends. Friends time five or ten years ago.
Some time ago, I have written about many things about Facebook, including:
- How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Immediately
- How to Unblock People On Facebook App Tutor with Image
- How to Delete Facebook Search History
Steps to block someone on Facebook
- Take the first step, visit your friend’s Facebook account
- Then click the three dots on your friend’s profile
- Then click the Block in the menu that appears
- Then you are asked again, click Confirm
Any effects after you have blocked someone on Facebook
After you block someone on Facebook, your friends will not be able to:
- See things you post on your timeline
- Tag you
- Invite you to events or groups
- Start a conversation with you
- Add you as a friend
If you are friends, blocking someone will also unfriend him. My advice, think before you decide to block someone on Facebook. But if you are sure to block, just block your friends who are bothering you. After all, if one day after you block, you can unblock the friend you blocked earlier.
I hope this article helps many people. Use this method wisely. Next, I will write an article about how to unblock someone I have blocked before on Facebook.